FR EN 中文
Ulysse Société d’AvocatsUlysse Law firm / Marc Deneuville

With a Double Major linked to International Business Law (DEA de droits Anglais et Nord Américain des affaires (MPhil in English and US Business Law  - Paris Panthéon) and Institut de Droit des Affaires (“Business Law Institute” - Paris Assas) Marc joined up the Francis Lefebvre Group working for the Law Office and the Publishing departments.

Definitely convinced he should enter into the legal advising profession and dedicate his activities for the benefit of his clients within a multidisciplinary network, Marc decided to go in with the legal department of Coopers & Lybrand (now Landwell) to work within the field of mergers and acquisitions and business contracts in close connection with the accounting and consulting departments of the firm.

After more than ten years at the Paris office, Marc has chosen moving in Bordeaux in 1999, first with the Landwell office and then with the legal network of Ernst & Young.

Following the Enron case and the cease of multidisciplinary works with the “Big”, Marc has decided to found his own Business Law Office in 2006 before creating Cabinet Ulysse in 2010.

Marc Deneuville is in charge of the Legal Department of the Cabinet Ulysse developing the merger & acquisition, companies and contracts legal activities for the benefit of French and international companies and groups.

Department: Business law


Tel: +33 (0)5 56 48 85 20

Link to Marc Deneuville’s CV

FR EN 中文
Ulysse Société d’AvocatsUlysse Société d’Avocats / Marc Deneuville

Après avoir terminé un double cursus dédié au droit des affaires internationales, DEA de droits Anglais et Nord Américain des affaires (Paris I) et Institut de Droit des Affaires (IDA - Paris II), Marc Deneuville a intégré les Editions Francis Lefebvre, détaché pour moitié au département « Contrats » du Bureau Francis Lefebvre.

Définitivement convaincu par le métier de conseil juridique et de service à ses clients dans un environnement pluridisciplinaire, Marc Deneuville a décidé de rallier le cabinet Coopers & Lybrand (devenu Landwell) pour exercer dans les domaines des fusions, acquisitions et contrats, en lien avec les métiers du chiffre et du conseil, notamment financier.

Après plus de dix années passées au bureau de Paris, Marc Deneuville a choisi de s'installer à Bordeaux en intégrant, dans un premier temps, le bureau Landwell de Bordeaux pour rejoindre ensuite le cabinet d’avocats du réseau Ernst & Young.

Suite à l’affaire Enron, la fin d’un travail en synergie pluridisciplinaire dans les « Big » a motivé Marc Deneuville à créer sa propre structure de droit des affaires, pour fonder ensuite le cabinet Ulysse.

Marc Deneuville développe le pôle conseil en droit des affaires du cabinet Ulysse, essentiellement en matière de cession et acquisition d’entreprises et de contrats, auprès d’une clientèle française et étrangère de PME et de groupes.

Domaines d’intervention : Droit des affaires


Tél : 05 56 48 85 20

Télécharger le CV de Marc Deneuville